[Home] [Buy] [News] [Family Trees] [Leaderboard]
[Photos] [Update Log] [Forums] [Unicode Language Mod] [Tech Tree]
Not Recommendedby player8
1,045.5 hour on record
Posted 4.7 years agoLast Played 4.6 years ago

The sword was the most fun thing in the game, even after the shift-click update. People were joining raids and having the best lives they had had in the game while doing so. I loved it and I lead maybe over a hundred wars and raids on towns. Then the rift came, causing the crafting players to riot and grief the life out of it, giving us a moment of freedom when it was lifted. I even made a map in ...


Not Recommendedby parsnip
1,012.8 hour on record
Posted 11 months agoLast Played 27 days ago

fantastic.


Not Recommendedby Buck
948.3 hours on record
Posted 4.9 years agoLast Played 16 days ago

Lagging problem, low framework.


Not Recommendedby Shady
773.4 hours on record
Posted 6 months agoLast Played 10 hours ago

Let me out


Not Recommendedby The_Anabaptist
768.9 hours on record
Posted 4.7 years agoLast Played 3.2 years ago

Update to my previous review:

The game in its current state means that you will not get to play. You will be born. There may not be a mother who can feed you and the dozen other babies crying for a teat. Depending on the "arc" being born as an Eve may or may not be available.
You no longer have the choice of playing this game when you want to.

Yes, negative reviews will wake me...


Not Recommendedby lintilla
620.3 hours on record
Posted 6.0 years agoLast Played 2 months ago

Died about three times before someone successfully raised me. I just had my first daughter when it lost connection. This is so frustrating!!


Not Recommendedby Tipy
604.2 hours on record
Posted 4.2 years agoLast Played 26 days ago

The dev is high on meth. He has done nothing but make the game boring. The player numbers don't even reach 100 players at peak hours. As the wise intellectual Spoonwood once said:
''Run away from this game. If you can't run away from this game, jog away from this game. If you can't jog away from this game, walk away. Permanently. Forever. And don't turn back.''


Not Recommendedby LAG LAG LAG
553.7 hours on record
Posted 5.8 years agoLast Played 4.7 years ago

Since we get more players in this game, the game become lag as hell. Optimization didnt not work, I found this game great but I cant play laggy as hell or can take to be disconnected because servers can handle so much ppl. I dont think it will improve, if you are thinking about buying this game, get a time machine and buy it three months ago, when it worked great. Its a shame such good game has th...


[Prev Page][Next Page]
[Home] [Buy] [Wiki] [Food Stats] [Fail Stats] [Polls] [FAQ] [Artwork] [Credits]