One Hour One Life Forums

a multiplayer game of parenting and civilization building

You are not logged in.

#1 2018-06-06 21:38:23

IronBear

Eve Bundy Should Be Proud

http://lineage.onehouronelife.com/serve … _id=266207

You should be proud Eve Bundy. You founded a town that is probably the largest I have ever seen since I started playing.  Not as many buildings and roads as the ancient ones of March, but that graveyard went on forever.  I played in it twice today.  Very peaceful for such a large town too.  I did not see a single murder both times.

#2 2018-06-06 22:59:47

ripresa

Re: Eve Bundy Should Be Proud

I think I was there at the very end. I was born and given a crown, but I was Nameless. I saw the murder of my sister, Milo. And I don't think the lineage lasted.

#3 2018-06-06 23:45:07

IronBear

I think it is still going.

#4 2018-06-07 00:47:17

ripresa

Yeah I was reborn to a random eve that spawned in that town. It was still going. And still full of murders and fighting for the stupid crown.

#5 2018-06-07 00:47:46

IronBear

I know it was still going, just cam from there on my third life.  Dove murdered me as an elder though. Hopefully it survives

#6 2018-06-07 01:44:27

Superfun2
Banned

IronBear wrote:

I know it was still going, just cam from there on my third life.  Dove murdered me as an elder though. Hopefully it survives

Lol shrekt it's ded I stabbed girls lul

I name my self Amyx after my hot 8th grade science teacher  and my baby names are after hot girls in my school. big_smile

#7 2018-06-07 03:42:30

ripresa

Basically a murderer killed everyone and there was 4 people left including me. When I died one of the woman had just given birth.

#8 2018-06-07 04:12:07

komody

ripresa wrote:

Basically a murderer killed everyone and there was 4 people left including me. When I died one of the woman had just given birth.

THERE IS HOPE!

#9 2018-06-07 04:43:59

Mirelli