One Hour One Life Forums

a multiplayer game of parenting and civilization building

You are not logged in.

#1 2019-11-17 08:37:22

st2019

Got THREE kids while bitten by a wolf ...

Should this be possible? I'ts awful for genetic score ...

I'm an expert for: Sharp Stones

#2 2019-11-17 08:38:25

fug

Re: Got THREE kids while bitten by a wolf ...

It's a rich and interesting dynamic. You deserved it for stepping on a wolf or something ask Jason.

Worlds oldest SID baby.

#3 2019-11-17 08:51:14

jcwilk

Free c-section, no wonder they're just popping on out

#4 2019-11-17 09:20:24

Spoonwood

fug wrote:

It's a rich and interesting dynamic. You deserved it for stepping on a wolf or something ask Jason.

I think birthing kids in this sort of situation predates swords.  Not sure if Jason used a line like that to justify this happening either.

Danish Clinch.
Longtime tutorial player.

#5 2019-11-17 09:31:27

DestinyCall

If only babies could be raised by wolves, then this story could have a happy ending.

#6 2019-11-17 11:59:04

The_Anabaptist

If I'm gonna be raised by wolves, then I want to be able to bite other humans and spill out their entrails!  And have domestic dogs follow me around everywhere like I'm the pack alpha!  I'm up for this content upgrade!

The_Anabaptist

#7 2019-11-17 14:05:15

Kaveh

fug wrote:

For sure. Somethin like "You should be careful as a woman cuz you could get babies at any time, so you have to be prepared for it."

I.e., if you're a woman, you shouldn't walk outside all by yourself; getting attacked is most definitely your fault for being careless. Very realistic and such. Tiny big yikes

#8 2019-11-17 17:17:31

jcwilk

Kaveh wrote:
fug wrote:

For sure. Somethin like "You should be careful as a woman cuz you could get babies at any time, so you have to be prepared for it."